COVID-19 Information — City, Utilities, and Municipal Court Updates

City Notices

The City of Blanco Appreciates YOU!!

Posted: Tue Mar 16 2021 4:10 PM
Expires: Sat Mar 27 2021 12:00 AM

Documents

The City of Blanco Appreciates YOU(1).jpg

About City Administration

City Notices

The City of Blanco Appreciates YOU!!
Tue Mar 16 2021 4:10 PM

Comprehensive Master Plan Updates
Thu Mar 11 2021 8:21 AM

Water Bill Update
Tue Mar 2 2021 1:50 PM

Boil Water Notice Rescinded
Fri Feb 26 2021 1:30 PM

Trash Services Resume
Sun Feb 21 2021 2:26 PM

Message from the Mayor Pro-Tem
Sun Feb 21 2021 11:14 AM

Notice of Public Hearing on Tax Increase
Thu Sep 17 2020 12:37 PM

Closed for Memorial Day
Mon May 18 2020 3:12 PM

Blanco County Order to Stay at Home
Mon Apr 6 2020 12:52 PM

City of Blanco will enforce the Governor’s order, GA-14
Thu Apr 2 2020 4:56 PM