Aug 15, 2019 8:14 AM - Burn Ban in Effect - Effective August 5, 2019, the BURN BAN IS IN EFFECT. Unless canceled early or extended, the ban will expire on Sunday, November 3, 2019, at midnight.

City Notices

Public Hearing/CBDG Grant

Posted: Sun Jan 27 2019 11:23 AM
Expires: Thu Jan 31 2019 8:00 AM

Documents

Public Hearing Notice to Post - Blanco 2019.pdf

About City Administration

City Notices

Possible Quorum
Fri Aug 16 2019 4:18 PM

CLOSED - RFQ for Engineering
Fri Mar 8 2019 10:47 AM

Notice of Possible Quorum
Thu Feb 14 2019 3:26 PM

Presidents Day Closed
Thu Feb 14 2019 2:46 PM

Notice of Possible Quorum
Sun Jan 27 2019 12:21 PM

Public Hearing/CBDG Grant
Sun Jan 27 2019 11:23 AM

City Office will be Closed for MLK Jr. Day
Thu Jan 17 2019 12:33 PM

Emergency Services District Mtg.
Mon Jan 7 2019 4:09 PM

P&Z MEETING CANCELLED
Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM

PLANNING & ZONING MEETING
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM