Municipal Court Notices

About Municipal Court

Posted: Fri Mar 17 2017 1:02 PM
Posted: Fri Feb 17 2017 3:34 PM
Posted: Thu Jan 12 2017 4:33 PM
Posted: Fri Dec 9 2016 4:47 PM
Posted: Thu Nov 10 2016 8:27 AM
Posted: Fri Oct 14 2016 4:10 PM
Posted: Fri Sep 16 2016 4:25 PM
Posted: Fri Aug 12 2016 3:13 PM
Posted: Fri Jul 15 2016 3:02 PM
Posted: Thu Jun 16 2016 11:44 AM

Municipal Court Docket for Court June 21st, 2016 at 1:30 P.M. ...