Notices

City Notices

About City Administration

Posted: Thu Jan 17 2019 12:33 PM
The city offices will be closed Monday, January 21, 2019, in observance of MLK Jr. Day.
Posted: Mon Jan 7 2019 4:09 PM
Posted: Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM
THERE WILL BE NO P&Z MEETING MONDAY DECEMBER 3RD, 2018
Posted: Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM
The October 1st meeting for Planning and Zoning has been cancelled by Chairman Mike Green.
Posted: Fri Aug 17 2018 7:31 PM

A tax rate of $0.325 per $100 valuation has been proposed for adoption by the governing body of City of Blanco. This rate exceeds the lower of the effective or rollback tax rate, and state law requires that two public hearings be held by the governin ...

Posted: Mon Jun 4 2018 10:29 AM
Meeting is cancelled per P&Z Chairman
Posted: Wed Mar 21 2018 3:12 PM
Posted: Wed Sep 27 2017 8:37 AM

New rates were adopted by the City on August 10, 2017 and became effective on November 1, 2017. The new rates are $30.00 base rate and $7.00 per 1000 gallons. Those customers living outside city limits are 1 1/2 times th ...

Posted: Thu Feb 23 2017 2:30 PM