Stage 1 Water Restrictions

City Notices

Invitation to Apply for Vacant Seat on Blanco City Council

Posted: Fri May 22 2015 2:10 PM

Documents

doc20150522141122.pdf

About City Administration

City Notices

Flashflood Training
Mon Oct 1 2018 2:56 PM

PLANNING & ZONING MEETING
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM

Notice of 2018 Tax Year Proposed Property Tax Rate
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:31 PM

Notice of Burn Ban
Fri Jul 6 2018 4:04 PM

P & Z meeting cancelled
Mon Jun 4 2018 10:29 AM

PROGRESSIVE TRASH PICKUP
Wed Mar 21 2018 3:12 PM

ANNUAL KBB TRASH OFF
Mon Mar 19 2018 2:54 PM

NOTICE OF DRAWRING FOR NAME PLACING ON ELECTION BALLOT
Fri Feb 23 2018 10:09 AM

Notice of Water Rate Increase
Wed Sep 27 2017 8:37 AM

NOTICE OF DRAWING FOR PLACE ON 2017 ELECTION BALLOT
Thu Feb 23 2017 2:30 PM