Aug 15, 2019 8:14 AM - Burn Ban in Effect - Effective August 5, 2019, the BURN BAN IS IN EFFECT. Unless canceled early or extended, the ban will expire on Sunday, November 3, 2019, at midnight.

Notices

City Notices

Possible Quorum

Posted: Fri Aug 16 2019 4:18 PM
Expires: Wed Aug 21 2019 7:00 PM

Documents

Possible Quorum 8.21.2019.pdf

About City Administration

City Notices

Possible Quorum
Fri Aug 16 2019 4:18 PM

CLOSED - RFQ for Engineering
Fri Mar 8 2019 10:47 AM

Notice of Possible Quorum
Thu Feb 14 2019 3:26 PM

Presidents Day Closed
Thu Feb 14 2019 2:46 PM

Notice of Possible Quorum
Sun Jan 27 2019 12:21 PM

Public Hearing/CBDG Grant
Sun Jan 27 2019 11:23 AM

City Office will be Closed for MLK Jr. Day
Thu Jan 17 2019 12:33 PM

Emergency Services District Mtg.
Mon Jan 7 2019 4:09 PM

P&Z MEETING CANCELLED
Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM

PLANNING & ZONING MEETING
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM