City Notices

Presidents Day Closed

Posted: Thu Feb 14 2019 2:46 PM
Expires: Tue Feb 19 2019 12:00 AM

City Offices will be closed on Monday February 18, 2019 in observance of Presidents Day. We will open again at 8:00 am on Tuesday February 19, 2019.

About City Administration

City Notices

RFQ for Engineering
Fri Mar 8 2019 10:47 AM

Notice of Possible Quorum
Thu Feb 14 2019 3:26 PM

Presidents Day Closed
Thu Feb 14 2019 2:46 PM

Notice of Possible Quorum
Sun Jan 27 2019 12:21 PM

Public Hearing/CBDG Grant
Sun Jan 27 2019 11:23 AM

City Office will be Closed for MLK Jr. Day
Thu Jan 17 2019 12:33 PM

Emergency Services District Mtg.
Mon Jan 7 2019 4:09 PM

P&Z MEETING CANCELLED
Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM

PLANNING & ZONING MEETING
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM

Notice of 2018 Tax Year Proposed Property Tax Rate
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:31 PM