City Notices

PLANNING & ZONING MEETING

Posted: Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM
Expires: Fri Oct 5 2018 12:00 AM

The October 1st meeting for Planning and Zoning has been cancelled by Chairman Mike Green.

Documents

P&Z OCT012018scan.pdf

About City Administration

City Notices

Notice of Possible Quorum
Sun Jan 27 2019 12:21 PM

Public Hearing/CBDG Grant
Sun Jan 27 2019 11:23 AM

City Office will be Closed for MLK Jr. Day
Thu Jan 17 2019 12:33 PM

Emergency Services District Mtg.
Mon Jan 7 2019 4:09 PM

P&Z MEETING CANCELLED
Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM

PLANNING & ZONING MEETING
Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM

Notice of 2018 Tax Year Proposed Property Tax Rate
Fri Aug 17 2018 7:31 PM

P & Z meeting cancelled
Mon Jun 4 2018 10:29 AM

PROGRESSIVE TRASH PICKUP
Wed Mar 21 2018 3:12 PM

NOTICE OF DRAWRING FOR NAME PLACING ON ELECTION BALLOT
Fri Feb 23 2018 10:09 AM