Notices

Home » Notices »

Recent Notices

Category: City
Posted: Wed Sep 27 2017 8:37 AM

New rates were adopted by the City on August 10, 2017 and became effective on November 1, 2017. The new rates are $30.00 base rate and $7.00 per 1000 gallons. Those customers living outside city limits are 1 1/2 times th ...

Category: Municipal Court
Posted: Fri Sep 8 2017 10:46 AM
Category: Municipal Court
Posted: Fri Jul 14 2017 11:28 AM
Category: Municipal Court
Posted: Fri Jun 16 2017 11:16 AM
Category: Municipal Court
Posted: Fri May 12 2017 3:02 PM
Category: Municipal Court
Posted: Fri May 12 2017 3:01 PM
Category: Election
Posted: Sat May 6 2017 7:41 PM

2017 ELECTION RESULTS   MAYOR: MARTHA HERDEN                                  ...

Category: Election
Posted: Wed May 3 2017 1:08 PM
Expires: Sun May 7 2017 12:00 AM
Posted: Mon Apr 24 2017 10:59 AM
Category: Election
Posted: Fri Apr 14 2017 11:59 AM