Notices

Home » Notices »

Recent Notices

Category: City
Posted: Thu Dec 13 2018 8:59 AM
Expires: Wed Dec 19 2018 9:00 PM
Posted: Fri Dec 7 2018 9:47 AM
Category: City
Posted: Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM

THERE WILL BE NO P&Z MEETING MONDAY DECEMBER 3RD, 2018

Category: City
Posted: Tue Nov 20 2018 2:48 PM
Expires: Sat Nov 24 2018 12:00 AM

CITY HALL AND PUBLIC WORKS WILL BE CLOSED WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 22 AND THURSDAY NOVEMBER 23, 2018. HAPPY THANKSGIVING! PLEASE REMEMBER THAT WATER BILLS AND MUNICIPAL COURT FINES MAY BE PAID USING THE LINKS ON THE HOME PAGE OF THE CITY OF BLANCO WEBSITE.

Category: City
Posted: Mon Oct 1 2018 2:56 PM
Expires: Tue Oct 9 2018 8:00 PM
Category: City
Posted: Mon Oct 1 2018 2:50 PM
Expires: Wed Oct 10 2018 8:00 AM
Category: City
Posted: Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM
Expires: Fri Oct 5 2018 12:00 AM

The October 1st meeting for Planning and Zoning has been cancelled by Chairman Mike Green.

Category: City
Posted: Fri Aug 17 2018 7:31 PM

A tax rate of $0.325 per $100 valuation has been proposed for adoption by the governing body of City of Blanco. This rate exceeds the lower of the effective or rollback tax rate, and state law requires that two public hearings be held by the governin ...

Posted: Fri Jun 8 2018 1:08 PM

To: All City of Blanco Departments and Entities From: Public Works Director - Ronnie Rodriguez On June 4, 2018, the City of Blanco imposed Stage 1 Water Restrictions to our customers as outlined in the approved Drought Management Plan.  The ...