Notices

Home » Notices »

Recent Notices

Category: City
Posted: Thu Jan 17 2019 12:33 PM

The city offices will be closed Monday, January 21, 2019, in observance of MLK Jr. Day.

Posted: Mon Jan 14 2019 1:56 PM
Category: City
Posted: Mon Jan 7 2019 4:09 PM
Expires: Wed Jan 16 2019 8:00 AM
Category: Municipal Court
Posted: Mon Dec 17 2018 10:41 AM
Expires: Tue Dec 18 2018 6:00 PM
Posted: Fri Dec 7 2018 9:47 AM
Category: City
Posted: Fri Nov 30 2018 3:49 PM

THERE WILL BE NO P&Z MEETING MONDAY DECEMBER 3RD, 2018

Category: City
Posted: Fri Sep 28 2018 8:32 AM
Expires: Fri Oct 5 2018 12:00 AM

The October 1st meeting for Planning and Zoning has been cancelled by Chairman Mike Green.

Category: City
Posted: Fri Aug 17 2018 7:31 PM

A tax rate of $0.325 per $100 valuation has been proposed for adoption by the governing body of City of Blanco. This rate exceeds the lower of the effective or rollback tax rate, and state law requires that two public hearings be held by the governin ...

Posted: Fri Jun 8 2018 1:08 PM

To: All City of Blanco Departments and Entities From: Public Works Director - Ronnie Rodriguez On June 4, 2018, the City of Blanco imposed Stage 1 Water Restrictions to our customers as outlined in the approved Drought Management Plan.  The ...