July 23, 2015 — Drinking water boil order lifted
Read Alerts page for updates on water
Emergency Notices Regarding the Blanco Flood
City of Blanco
City of Blanco » News & Notices
Print Page    RSS Feed

News & Notices

News

Flood Debris Notice Posted Monday, July 13, 2015 at 3:13 PM

The City of Blanco announces that July 13, 2015 is the last day that debris from the Memorial Day Flood will be accepted at the City Yard located at 455 Jones Avenue and at the Sewer Plant located at 235 Waters Edge. Please call City Hall at 830-833-4525 for further assistance.

TCEQ Notice Posted Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 9:01 AM
TCEQ Notice Posted Monday, January 5, 2015 at 9:15 AM

Notices

BLANCO MUNICIPAL COURT DOCKET FOR JULY 22 @ 1:30 PM @ 308 PECAN ST
Posted Friday, July 17, 2015

BLANCO MUNICIPAL COURT DOCKET FOR JUNE 24 @ 1:30 PM @ 308 PECAN ST
Posted Friday, June 19, 2015

Blanco City Council Appoints Bharat Patel to Fill Vacant Position
Posted Thursday, June 18, 2015

City Seeks Applicants for Vacant City Council Position
Posted Thursday, June 18, 2015

BLANCO MUNICIPAL COURT DOCKET FOR JUNE 10 @ 1:30 PM @ 308 PECAN ST
Posted Friday, June 5, 2015

Notices Archive

Meeting Notices

Blanco City Council
Workshop
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco City Council
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco Historic Preservation Commission
Special Meeting
Monday, July 13, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco Planning & Zoning Commission
Regular Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco Historic Preservation Commission
Regular Meeting
Monday, June 29, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Meeting Notices Archive

City of Blanco, TX — Phone 830-833-4525 — Fax 830-833-4121 — Contact the City

Website Feature RequestReport a Website Problem — Website by CRoW Creative & Technical