May 24, 2015 11:20am: 165 is impassable and collapsing. Stay off that road.

May 24, 2015 10:30am: Due to Flooding, Canyon Lake is having problems supplying water. Please conserve water until further notice. Stay tuned for updates.

Evacuation shelter is open at Gem of the Hills in Blanco.
Stay in your home unless you are in danger. For emergencies, call 911.

For information, call Blanco Fire Department at 830-833-5009
or Blanco County Sheriff's Office at 830-868-7104.

City of Blanco
City of Blanco » News & Notices
Print Page    RSS Feed

News & Notices

News

TCEQ Notice Posted Wednesday, February 18, 2015 at 9:01 AM
TCEQ Notice Posted Monday, January 5, 2015 at 9:15 AM

Notices

BLANCO MUNICIPAL COURT DOCKET FOR MAY 22 @ 1:30 PM @ 308 PECAN ST
Posted Friday, May 22, 2015

Invitation to Apply for Vacant Seat on Blanco City Council
Posted Friday, May 22, 2015

2014 Consumer Confidence Report
Posted Tuesday, May 19, 2015

2015 City General Election
Posted Saturday, May 9, 2015

BLANCO MUNICIPAL COURT DOCKET FOR MAY 13 @ 1:30 PM @ 308 PECAN ST
Posted Friday, May 8, 2015

Notices Archive

Meeting Notices

Blanco City Council
Workshop
Thursday, May 21, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco City Council
Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco Planning & Zoning Commission
Regular Meeting
Monday, May 4, 2015 at 6:30 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco Historic Preservation Commission
Regular Meeting
Monday, April 27, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Blanco City Council
Special Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2015 at 6:00 PM
Byars Building (308 Pecan St.)

Meeting Notices Archive

City of Blanco, TX — Phone 830-833-4525 — Fax 830-833-4121 — Contact the City

Website Feature RequestReport a Website Problem — Website by CRoW Creative & Technical